Home > LoL News, Riot News > Patch 5.15 Maintenance Schedule for All Regions

Patch 5.15 Maintenance Schedule for All Regions

August 3rd, 2015

 

Patch 5 15 Maintenance Banner

Patch 5.15 will hit live in the early hours of August 4th (5th for OCE):

 

Here’s everything Patch 5.15 will contain:

PBE-Roundup-Patch-5-15-Banner

 

 

Patch 5.15 maintenance schedule for NA

Riot Noc New PortraitOn 8/5/15, starting at 1:30 PDT, ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 5.15. At 3:00 PDT, the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 6 hours.

[ Link to Post ]

 

And here is the schedule for the other regions:

  • [ EUW ] 03:30 UK (02:30 UTC) – 05:00 UK (04:00 UTC)
  • [ EUNE ] 01:30 CEST (23:30 UTC) – CEST (01:00 UTC)
  • [ OCE ] 02:30 Sydney Time (16:30 UTC) – 04:00 Sydney Time (18:00 UTC) [August 5th]
  • [ LAS ] 02:30 de Buenos Aires / 02:30 de Santiago – 04:00 de Buenos Aires / 04:00 de Santiago
  • [ LAN ] 02:30 de Ciudad de México / 02:30 de Bogotá – 04:00 de Ciudad de México / 04:00 de Bogotá
  • [ BR ] 03:30 do horário de Brasília (06:30 UTC) – 05:00 do horário de Brasília (08:00 UTC)
  • [ TR ] 03:30 TSÄ° (00:30 UTC) – 05:00 TSÄ° (02:00 UTC)
  • [ RU ] 00:30 по московскому времени (21:30 UTC) – 02:00 по московскому времени (23:00 UTC)

 


If you have any questions, feel free to ask me at @NoL_Chefo or e-mail me at [email protected]