Home > LoL News, Riot News > Patch 5.19 Maintenance Schedule for All Regions

Patch 5.19 Maintenance Schedule for All Regions

September 29th, 2015

 

PATCH 519 MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR ALL REGIONS Banner

Patch 5.19 will hit live in the early hours of September 30th:

 

Here’s everything Patch 5.19 will contain:

PBE Roundup Patch 5 19 Banner

 

 

Patch 519 maintenance schedule for NA

Riot Noc New PortraitOn 09/30/15, starting at, 01:30 Pacific time (08:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 5.19. At 03:00 Pacific time (10:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.

[ Link to Post ]

 

And here is the schedule for the other regions:

  • [ EUW ] 03:30 UK (02:30 UTC) – 05:00 UK (04:00 UTC)
  • [ EUNE ] 01:30 CEST (23:30 UTC) – CEST (01:00 UTC)
  • [ OCE ] 04:00 Sydney Time (18:00 UTC) – 05:30 Sydney Time (19:30 UTC)
  • [ LAS ] 03:30 de Buenos Aires / 03:30 de Santiago – 05:00 de Buenos Aires / 05:00 de Santiago
  • [ LAN ] 00:30 de Ciudad de México / 00:30 de Bogotá – 02:00 de Ciudad de México / 02:00 de Bogotá
  • [ BR ] 04:30 do horário de Brasília (07:30 UTC) – 06:00 do horário de Brasília (09:00 UTC)
  • [ TR ] 03:30 TSÄ° (00:30 UTC) – 05:00 TSÄ° (02:00 UTC)
  • [ RU ] 00:30 по московскому времени (21:30 UTC) – 02:00 по московскому времени (23:00 UTC)

 


If you have any questions, feel free to ask me at @NoL_Chefo or e-mail me at [email protected]