Home > Featured News, LoL News, Riot News > Patch 6.3 Maintenance Schedule for All Regions

Patch 6.3 Maintenance Schedule for All Regions

February 9th, 2016

 

Patch 6 3 Maintenance Schedule Banner

Patch 6.3 will hit live in the early hours of February 10th:

 

Here’s everything that Patch 6.3 will contain:

PBE Roundup Patch 6 3 Banner

 

Patch 524 maintenance schedule for NAPatch 63 maintenance schedule for NA

Riot Noc New PortraitOn 02/10/16, starting at, 01:30 Pacific time (09:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 6.3. At 03:00 Pacific time (11:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.

[ Link to Post ]

 

And here is the schedule for the other regions:

  • [ EUW ] 03:30 UK (03:30 UTC) – 05:00 UK (05:00 UTC)
  • [ EUNE ] 01:30 CET (00:30 UTC) - 03:00 CET (02:00 UTC)
  • [ OCE ] 04:30 Sydney Time (17:30 UTC) - 06:00 Sydney Time (19:00 UTC)
  • [ LAS ] 03:30 de Buenos Aires / 03:30 de Santiago - 05:00 de Buenos Aires / 05:00 de Santiago
  • [ LAN ] 02:30 de Ciudad de México / 03:30 de Bogotá - 04:00 de Ciudad de México / 05:00 de Bogotá
  • [ BR ] 03:30 do horário de Brasília (05:30 UTC) – 05:00 do horário de Brasília (07:00 UTC)
  • [ TR ] 03:30 TSÄ° (01:30 UTC) – 05:00 TSÄ° (03:00 UTC)
  • [ RU ] 01:30 по московскому времени (22:30 UTC) – 03:00 по московскому времени (00:00 UTC)

 


If you have any questions, feel free to ask me at @NoL_Chefo or e-mail me at nolchefo@gmail.com.