Home > LoL News, Riot News > Patch 6.6 Maintenance Schedule for All Regions

Patch 6.6 Maintenance Schedule for All Regions

March 21st, 2016

 

Patch 6 6 Maintenance Banner

Patch 6.6 will hit live in the early hours of March 23rd:

 

Patch 524 maintenance schedule for NAPatch 6 Maintenance Schedule for NA

Riot Noc New PortraitOn 03/23/16, starting at, 01:30 Pacific Time (08:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 6.6. At 03:00 Pacific time (10:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.

[ Link to Post ]

 

And here is the schedule for the other regions:

  • [ EUW ] 02:30 UK Time (02:30 UTC) – 04:00 UK Time (04:00 UTC)
  • [ EUNE ] 00:30 CET (23:30 UTC) - 02:00 CET (01:00 UTC)
  • [ OCE ] 03:30 Sydney Time (16:30 UTC) - 05:00 Sydney Time (18:00 UTC)
  • [ LAS ] 01:30 de Buenos Aires / 02:30 de Santiago - 03:00 de Buenos Aires / 04:00 de Santiago
  • [ LAN ] 01:30 de Ciudad de México / 02:30 de Bogotá - 03:00 de Ciudad de México / 04:00 de Bogotá
  • [ BR ] 01:30 do horário de Brasília (04:30 UTC) – 03:00 do horário de Brasília (06:00 UTC)
  • [ TR ] 02:30 TSÄ° (00:30 UTC) – 04:00 TSÄ° (02:00 UTC)
  • [ RU ] 00:30 по московскому времени (21:30 UTC) – 02:00 по московскому времени (23:00 UTC)

 


If you have any questions, feel free to ask me at @NoL_Chefo or e-mail me at [email protected]