Archive

Posts Tagged ‘patch maintenance’
Comments off

 

Patch 6 6 Maintenance Banner

Patch 6.6 will hit live in the early hours of March 23rd:

 

Patch 524 maintenance schedule for NAPatch 6 Maintenance Schedule for NA

Riot Noc New PortraitOn 03/23/16, starting at, 01:30 Pacific Time (08:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 6.6. At 03:00 Pacific time (10:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.

[ Link to Post ]

 

And here is the schedule for the other regions:

  • [ EUW ] 02:30 UK Time (02:30 UTC) – 04:00 UK Time (04:00 UTC)
  • [ EUNE ] 00:30 CET (23:30 UTC) - 02:00 CET (01:00 UTC)
  • [ OCE ] 03:30 Sydney Time (16:30 UTC) - 05:00 Sydney Time (18:00 UTC)
  • [ LAS ] 01:30 de Buenos Aires / 02:30 de Santiago - 03:00 de Buenos Aires / 04:00 de Santiago
  • [ LAN ] 01:30 de Ciudad de México / 02:30 de Bogotá - 03:00 de Ciudad de México / 04:00 de Bogotá
  • [ BR ] 01:30 do horário de Brasília (04:30 UTC) – 03:00 do horário de Brasília (06:00 UTC)
  • [ TR ] 02:30 TSÄ° (00:30 UTC) – 04:00 TSÄ° (02:00 UTC)
  • [ RU ] 00:30 по московскому времени (21:30 UTC) – 02:00 по московскому времени (23:00 UTC)

 


If you have any questions, feel free to ask me at @NoL_Chefo or e-mail me at nolchefo@gmail.com.

 

Patch 6 5 Maintenance Schedule Banner

Patch 6.5 will hit live in the early hours of March 9th:

 

Here’s everything that Patch 6.5 will contain:

PBE Roundup Patch 6 5 Banner

 

Patch 524 maintenance schedule for NAPatch 65 Maintenance Schedule for NA

Riot Noc New PortraitOn 03/09/16, starting at, 01:30 Pacific Time (09:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 6.5. At 03:00 Pacific time (11:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.

[ Link to Post ]

 

And here is the schedule for the other regions:

  • [ EUW ] 03:30 UK Time (03:30 UTC) – 05:00 UK Time (05:00 UTC)
  • [ EUNE ] 01:30 CET (00:30 UTC) - 03:00 CET (02:00 UTC)
  • [ OCE ] 04:30 Sydney Time (17:30 UTC) - 06:00 Sydney Time (19:00 UTC)
  • [ LAS ] 03:30 de Buenos Aires / 03:30 de Santiago - 05:00 de Buenos Aires / 05:00 de Santiago
  • [ LAN ] 02:30 de Ciudad de México / 03:30 de Bogotá - 04:00 de Ciudad de México / 05:00 de Bogotá
  • [ BR ] 02:30 do horário de Brasília (05:30 UTC) – 04:00 do horário de Brasília (07:00 UTC)
  • [ TR ] 03:30 TSÄ° (01:30 UTC) – 05:00 TSÄ° (03:00 UTC)
  • [ RU ] 01:30 по московскому времени (22:30 UTC) – 03:00 по московскому времени (00:00 UTC)

 


If you have any questions, feel free to ask me at @NoL_Chefo or e-mail me at nolchefo@gmail.com.

 

Patch 6 3 Maintenance Schedule Banner

Patch 6.3 will hit live in the early hours of February 10th:

 

Here’s everything that Patch 6.3 will contain:

PBE Roundup Patch 6 3 Banner

 

Patch 524 maintenance schedule for NAPatch 63 maintenance schedule for NA

Riot Noc New PortraitOn 02/10/16, starting at, 01:30 Pacific time (09:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 6.3. At 03:00 Pacific time (11:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.

[ Link to Post ]

 

And here is the schedule for the other regions:

  • [ EUW ] 03:30 UK (03:30 UTC) – 05:00 UK (05:00 UTC)
  • [ EUNE ] 01:30 CET (00:30 UTC) - 03:00 CET (02:00 UTC)
  • [ OCE ] 04:30 Sydney Time (17:30 UTC) - 06:00 Sydney Time (19:00 UTC)
  • [ LAS ] 03:30 de Buenos Aires / 03:30 de Santiago - 05:00 de Buenos Aires / 05:00 de Santiago
  • [ LAN ] 02:30 de Ciudad de México / 03:30 de Bogotá - 04:00 de Ciudad de México / 05:00 de Bogotá
  • [ BR ] 03:30 do horário de Brasília (05:30 UTC) – 05:00 do horário de Brasília (07:00 UTC)
  • [ TR ] 03:30 TSÄ° (01:30 UTC) – 05:00 TSÄ° (03:00 UTC)
  • [ RU ] 01:30 по московскому времени (22:30 UTC) – 03:00 по московскому времени (00:00 UTC)

 


If you have any questions, feel free to ask me at @NoL_Chefo or e-mail me at nolchefo@gmail.com.

 

 

Patch 6 2 Maintenance banner

Patch 6.2 will hit live in the early hours of January 28th:

 

Here’s everything that Patch 6.2 will contain:

PBE Round up 62 Banner

 

Patch 524 maintenance schedule for NAPatch 62 maintenance schedule for NA

Riot Noc New PortraitOn 01/28/16, starting at, 01:30 Pacific time (09:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 6.2. At 03:00 Pacific time (11:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.

[ Link to Post ]

 

And here is the schedule for the other regions:

  • [ EUW ] 03:30 UK (03:30 UTC) – 05:00 UK (05:00 UTC)
  • [ EUNE ] 01:30 CET (00:30 UTC) - 03:00 CET (02:00 UTC)
  • [ OCE ] 04:30 Sydney Time (17:30 UTC) - 06:00 Sydney Time (19:00 UTC)
  • [ LAS ] 03:30 de Buenos Aires / 03:30 de Santiago - 05:00 de Buenos Aires / 05:00 de Santiago
  • [ LAN ] 02:30 de Ciudad de México / 03:30 de Bogotá - 04:00 de Ciudad de México / 05:00 de Bogotá
  • [ BR ] 03:30 do horário de Brasília (05:30 UTC) – 05:00 do horário de Brasília (07:00 UTC)
  • [ TR ] 03:30 TSÄ° (01:30 UTC) – 05:00 TSÄ° (03:00 UTC)
  • [ RU ] 01:30 по московскому времени (22:30 UTC) – 03:00 по московскому времени (00:00 UTC)

 


If you have any questions, feel free to ask me at @NoL_Chefo or e-mail me at nolchefo@gmail.com.

 

Patch 6 1 Maintenance Banner

Patch 6.1 will hit live in the early hours of January 14th:

 

Here’s everything that Patch 6.1 will contain:

PBE Roundup Patch 6 1 Banner

 

Patch 524 maintenance schedule for NAPatch 61 maintenance schedule for NA

Riot Noc New PortraitOn 14/01/2016, starting at 01:30 PST, ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 6.1. At 03:00 PST, the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 6 hours.

[ Link to Post ]

 

And here is the schedule for the other regions:

  • [ EUW ] 03:30 UK (03:30 UTC) – 05:00 UK (05:00 UTC)
  • [ EUNE ] 00:30 GMT – 02:00 GMT
  • [ OCE ] 04:30 AM AEDT – 06:00 AM AEDT
  • [ LAS ] 05:00 (AR/UY/CL), 03:00 (BO)
  • [ LAN ] 04:00 (MX/CO/PE), 05:30 (VE)
  • [ BR ] 03:30 do horário de Brasília (05:30 UTC) – 05:00 do horário de Brasília (07:00 UTC)
  • [ TR ] 03:30 TSÄ° (01:30 UTC) – 05:00 TSÄ° (03:00 UTC)
  • [ RU ] 01:30 по московскому времени (22:30 UTC) – 03:00 по московскому времени (00:00 UTC)

 


If you have any questions, feel free to ask me at @NoL_Chefo or e-mail me at nolchefo@gmail.com.

Comments off

 

Patch 5 23 Maintenance banner

Patch 5.23 will hit live in the early hours of November 24th:

 

Here’s everything that Patch 5.23 will contain:

Patch 5 23 Roundup Banner

 

 

Patch 523 maintenance schedule for NA

Riot Noc New PortraitOn 11/24/15, starting at, 01:30 Pacific time (09:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 5.23. At 03:00 Pacific time (11:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.

[ Link to Post ]

 

And here is the schedule for the other regions:

  • [ EUW ] 03:30 UK (03:30 UTC) – 05:00 UK (05:00 UTC)
  • [ EUNE ] 01:30 CET (00:30 UTC) – 03:00 CET (02:00 UTC)
  • [ OCE ] 06:30 Sydney Time (19:30 UTC)
  • [ LAS ] 03:30 de Buenos Aires / 03:30 de Santiago – 05:00 de Buenos Aires / 05:00 de Santiago
  • [ LAN ] 02:30 de Ciudad de México / 03:30 de Bogotá – 04:00 de Ciudad de México / 05:00 de Bogotá
  • [ BR ] 03:30 do horário de Brasília (05:30 UTC) – 05:00 do horário de Brasília (07:00 UTC)
  • [ TR ] 03:30 TSÄ° (01:30 UTC) – 05:00 TSÄ° (03:00 UTC)
  • [ RU ] 01:30 по московскому времени (22:30 UTC) – 03:00 по московскому времени (00:00 UTC)

 


If you have any questions, feel free to ask me at @NoL_Chefo or e-mail me at nolchefo@gmail.com.

 

PATCH 519 MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR ALL REGIONS Banner

Patch 5.19 will hit live in the early hours of September 30th:

 

Here’s everything Patch 5.19 will contain:

PBE Roundup Patch 5 19 Banner

 

 

Patch 519 maintenance schedule for NA

Riot Noc New PortraitOn 09/30/15, starting at, 01:30 Pacific time (08:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 5.19. At 03:00 Pacific time (10:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.

[ Link to Post ]

 

And here is the schedule for the other regions:

  • [ EUW ] 03:30 UK (02:30 UTC) – 05:00 UK (04:00 UTC)
  • [ EUNE ] 01:30 CEST (23:30 UTC) – CEST (01:00 UTC)
  • [ OCE ] 04:00 Sydney Time (18:00 UTC) – 05:30 Sydney Time (19:30 UTC)
  • [ LAS ] 03:30 de Buenos Aires / 03:30 de Santiago – 05:00 de Buenos Aires / 05:00 de Santiago
  • [ LAN ] 00:30 de Ciudad de México / 00:30 de Bogotá – 02:00 de Ciudad de México / 02:00 de Bogotá
  • [ BR ] 04:30 do horário de Brasília (07:30 UTC) – 06:00 do horário de Brasília (09:00 UTC)
  • [ TR ] 03:30 TSÄ° (00:30 UTC) – 05:00 TSÄ° (02:00 UTC)
  • [ RU ] 00:30 по московскому времени (21:30 UTC) – 02:00 по московскому времени (23:00 UTC)

 


If you have any questions, feel free to ask me at @NoL_Chefo or e-mail me at nolchefo@gmail.com.

 

PATCH 518 MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR ALL REGIONS

Patch 5.18 will hit live in the early hours of September 16th:

 

Here’s everything Patch 5.18 will contain:

PBE-Roundup-Patch-5-18-Banner

 

 

Patch 518 maintenance schedule for NA

Riot Noc New PortraitOn 09/16/15, starting at, 01:30 Pacific time (08:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 5.18. At 03:00 Pacific time (10:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.

[ Link to Post ]

 

And here is the schedule for the other regions:

  • [ EUW ] 03:30 UK (02:30 UTC) – 05:00 UK (04:00 UTC)
  • [ EUNE ] 01:30 CEST (23:30 UTC) – CEST (01:00 UTC)
  • [ OCE ] 04:00 Sydney Time (18:00 UTC) – 05:30 Sydney Time (19:30 UTC)
  • [ LAS ] 03:30 de Buenos Aires / 03:30 de Santiago – 05:00 de Buenos Aires / 05:00 de Santiago
  • [ LAN ] 00:30 de Ciudad de México / 00:30 de Bogotá – 02:00 de Ciudad de México / 02:00 de Bogotá
  • [ BR ] 04:30 do horário de Brasília (07:30 UTC) – 06:00 do horário de Brasília (09:00 UTC)
  • [ TR ] 03:30 TSÄ° (00:30 UTC) – 05:00 TSÄ° (02:00 UTC)
  • [ RU ] 00:30 по московскому времени (21:30 UTC) – 02:00 по московскому времени (23:00 UTC)

 


If you have any questions, feel free to ask me at @NoL_Chefo or e-mail me at nolchefo@gmail.com.

 

PATCH 516 MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR ALL REGIONS

Patch 5.16 will hit live in the early hours of August 20th:

 

Here’s everything Patch 5.16 will contain:

PBE Roundup Patch 5 16 Banner

 

 

Patch 516 maintenance schedule for NA

Riot Noc New PortraitOn 08/20/15, starting at, 01:30 Pacific time (08:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 5.16. At 03:00 Pacific time (10:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.

[ Link to Post ]

 

And here is the schedule for the other regions:

  • [ EUW ] 03:30 UK (02:30 UTC) – 05:00 UK (04:00 UTC)
  • [ EUNE ] 01:30 CEST (23:30 UTC) – CEST (01:00 UTC)
  • [ OCE ] 04:00 Sydney Time (18:00 UTC) – 05:30 Sydney Time (19:30 UTC)
  • [ LAS ] 02:30 de Buenos Aires / 02:30 de Santiago – 04:00 de Buenos Aires / 04:00 de Santiago
  • [ LAN ] 02:30 de Ciudad de México / 02:30 de Bogotá – 04:00 de Ciudad de México / 04:00 de Bogotá
  • [ BR ] 03:30 do horário de Brasília (06:30 UTC) – 05:00 do horário de Brasília (08:00 UTC)
  • [ TR ] 03:30 TSÄ° (00:30 UTC) – 05:00 TSÄ° (02:00 UTC)
  • [ RU ] 00:30 по московскому времени (21:30 UTC) – 02:00 по московскому времени (23:00 UTC)

 


If you have any questions, feel free to ask me at @NoL_Chefo or e-mail me at nolchefo@gmail.com.

 

Patch 5 15 Maintenance Banner

Patch 5.15 will hit live in the early hours of August 4th (5th for OCE):

 

Here’s everything Patch 5.15 will contain:

PBE-Roundup-Patch-5-15-Banner

 

 

Patch 5.15 maintenance schedule for NA

Riot Noc New PortraitOn 8/5/15, starting at 1:30 PDT, ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 5.15. At 3:00 PDT, the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 6 hours.

[ Link to Post ]

 

And here is the schedule for the other regions:

  • [ EUW ] 03:30 UK (02:30 UTC) – 05:00 UK (04:00 UTC)
  • [ EUNE ] 01:30 CEST (23:30 UTC) – CEST (01:00 UTC)
  • [ OCE ] 02:30 Sydney Time (16:30 UTC) – 04:00 Sydney Time (18:00 UTC) [August 5th]
  • [ LAS ] 02:30 de Buenos Aires / 02:30 de Santiago – 04:00 de Buenos Aires / 04:00 de Santiago
  • [ LAN ] 02:30 de Ciudad de México / 02:30 de Bogotá – 04:00 de Ciudad de México / 04:00 de Bogotá
  • [ BR ] 03:30 do horário de Brasília (06:30 UTC) – 05:00 do horário de Brasília (08:00 UTC)
  • [ TR ] 03:30 TSÄ° (00:30 UTC) – 05:00 TSÄ° (02:00 UTC)
  • [ RU ] 00:30 по московскому времени (21:30 UTC) – 02:00 по московскому времени (23:00 UTC)

 


If you have any questions, feel free to ask me at @NoL_Chefo or e-mail me at nolchefo@gmail.com.